Make your own free website on Tripod.com




Main

High School

Junior High

Youth

Schedule H.S.

Schedule J.H.

Contact Us

Junior High Wrestling Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Wed 11/22/00 West Allegheny srim. Away 3:30
Wed 11/29/00 Hampton scrim. Home 3:30
Wed 12/6/00 North Hills Home 4:00
Fri 12/8/00 Washington Away -
Wed 12/13/00 Tinity Home 4:00
Fri 12/15/00 Ringgold Home 4:00
Wed 12/20/00 Baldwin Away -
Fri 12/22/00 Thomas Jefferson Away 4:00
Wed 1/3/01 Chartiers Valley Away 4:00
Fri 1/5/01 Mt. Lebanon @ Jefferson Away 4:00
Wed 1/10/01 Canon Mac Home 6:00
Fri 1/12/01 Ft. Cherry @ HS Away 3:30
Wed 1/17/01 Cecil MS Away 4:00
Fri 1/19/01 McKeesport Away 3:30
Wed 1/24/01 Peters Twp Away -
Fri 1/26/01 Keystone Oaks Away 4:00
Wed 1/31/01 McGuffey Home 4:00
Fri 2/2/01 Shaler @ Jr High Away 3:30
Wed 2/7/01 Mt. Lebanon @ Mellon Away 3:30

UPDATED: December 8th, 2000